Discos!

We have the most fun in town on Saturday afternoon at our Family Roller Discos!

Disco music, lights and fog machine.

We have Limbo competitions, games and a dance off.

Skates and protective padding included in the price and beginners are very welcome.

Entry is only $10 each and $35 for a family (up to 5 of your own kids).

Spectators and under 5’s are FREE.

Please bring cash for entry and refreshments as no Eftpos available at this stage sorry.

Entry to our discos is acceptance of our Disclaimer and Skate rules.

We also have a few Teen/Adult only discos now so that you don't have to worry about tripping over any little kids! These are so much fun. If not specified then it is an all ages family disco.

Dates

We are traveling around to lots of different halls currently until we can secure a venue so keep an eye on this page, our Facebook page and Eventfinder to see where we are next. 

  • Wed 18th July Katikati Memorial Hall 3.30-5.30pm
  • Thu 19th July Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm
  • Fri 20th July Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 27th July Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 28th July Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 3rd Aug Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 4th Aug Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 10th Aug Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 17th Aug Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 24th Aug Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 25th Aug Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 31st Aug Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 14th Sept Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 15th Sept Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 21st Sept  Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 22nd Sept Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 28th Sept Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 29th Aug Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Thu 4th Oct Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm
  • Fri 5th Oct Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 6th Oct Katikati Memorial Hall 4-6pm
  • Mon 8th Oct Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm
  • Thu 11th Oct Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm
  • Sat 13th Oct Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 12th Oct Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 13th Oct Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 19th Oct Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 26th Oct Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 27th Oct Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 2nd Nov Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 9th Nov Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 10th Nov Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 16th Nov Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 23rd Nov Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 24th Nov Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 30th Nov Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 1st Dec Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Fri 7th Dec Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 14th Dec Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only

Terms  |  Site Map  |  Staff Login