Holiday Public Sessions

We have discos in the holidays that are also open to the public. We encourage all ages and abilities to give this a go. It’s a great holiday activity!

$10 each or $35 Family pass including skates and protective gear if needed.

Please bring socks and cash for entry and refreshments as no Eftpos available.

  • Fri 13th April Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 14th April Katikati Memorial Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Mon 16th April Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm 
  • Thu 19th April Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm 
  • Fri 20th April Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Sat 21st April  Greerton Hall 4-6 pm 
  • Mon 23rd April Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm
  • Thu 26th April Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm
  • Fri 27th April Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Mon 9th July Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm 
  • Thu 12th July Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm 
  • Fri 13th July Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Fri 20th July Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Thu 4th Oct Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm
  • Fri 5th Oct Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only
  • Mon 6th Oct Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm 
  • Thu 11th Oct Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre 1-3pm 
  • Fri 12th Oct Mount Sports Centre 7.30-9pm Teen/Adults Only



Also check out the dates for our Discos.

Terms  |  Site Map  |  Login