Date Posted
5th Dec 2018

Christmas Hours

Fri 14 Dec   1-3, 7-9pm

Sat 15 Dec  1-3, 4-6, 7-9pm

Sun 16 Dec 1-3pm

Mon 17 Dec, Tue 18 Dec, Thu 20 Dec 10-12 - 1-3pm 

Fri 21 Dec  10-12, 1-3, 7-9pm

Sat 22 Dec  1-3, 4-6, 7-9pm

Sun 23 Dec 1-3pm

CLOSED Mon 24-Thu 27

Friday 28 Dec 1-3, 7-9pm

Sat 29 Dec 1-3, 4-6pm

Sun 30 Dec 1-3pm

CLOSED Mon 31- Wed 2 Jan

Thu 3th Jan back to usual times.

Terms  |  Site Map  |  Staff Login